Regional and Multilaterial Cooperation

The project aims to expand the positive relations between Russia and the Euro-Atlantic community, defuse existing tensions and identify new areas of cooperation that meet the interests of all participating states.
Aim of the project — analysis of the key problems in Russia-EU relations, possible ways of their resolution, the assessment of Russia-EU relations in political, economic and humanitarian areas, and elaboration of recommendations for their normalization and development; setting up a permanent network of Russian and EU think tanks within the framework of the…
The project is designed to assess Russia’s interests in the Asia-Pacific, develop proposals for Russia’s efficient integration in the region, and yield a solution to the comprehensive issue of the development of Siberia and the Far East.
The aim of the project — elaboration of suggestions and recommendations by the international High-level Working Group for the building of Greater Europe until 2030.
Project goals: analyze the interests of the Middle East states in intra-regional cooperation and in cooperation with Russia and other global players; forecast medium- and long-term trends in the development of international relations system in the Middle East, and elaborate recommendations for government agencies and other organizations.
Aim of the project — to elaborate proposals for development of international cooperation in the Arctic, considering the priorities of the Arctic Council, in collaboration with research centers based in the countries of the Arctic region as well as in extra-regional countries.
 
For business
For researchers
For students

Региональное сотрудничество

Проект направлен на расширение позитивной повестки отношений России и Евроатлантического сообщества, смягчение существующих противоречий, поиск новых направлений сотрудничества в интересах всех участвующих государств.
Цель проекта — анализ ключевых проблем в отношениях России и ЕС, возможных путей их решения, инвентаризация отношений России и ЕС в политической, экономической и гуманитарных областях, выработка рекомендации по их нормализации и развитию. Создание в рамках проекта постоянно действующей сети экспертно-аналитических центров России и ЕС.
Проект направлен на оценку российских интересов в Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регионе, выработку предложений по оптимальной интеграции России в АТР и решению комплексной задачи развития Сибири и Дальнего Востока.
Цель проекта — разработка международной группой высокого уровня предложений и рекомендаций по строительству Большой Европы до 2030 г.
Проект реализуется с 2013 года. Принимая во внимание общую политическую ситуацию в мире, цели и задачи проекта эволюционировали. В 2015–2016 гг. основной задачей проекта стал поиск и анализ нового формата сотрудничества…
Цель проекта – анализ интересов государств Ближнего Востока во внутрирегиональном взаимодействии и в сотрудничестве с Россией и другими глобальными игроками; прогнозирование средне- и долгосрочных тенденций развития ближневосточной системы международных отношений и подготовка рекомендаций для государственных структур и других организаций.
Цель проекта – выработка предложений по развитию международного сотрудничества в Арктике с учетом приоритетов Арктического совета, в партнерстве с исследовательскими центрами стран Арктического региона и внерегиональных стран.
Бизнесу
Исследователям
Учащимся