Projects by research area

Given the transnational nature of challenges and threats that emerge in the field of the ICT, the project seeks to offer critical analysis of the approaches that various states and non-state actors take to ensuring information security
Aim of the project — to analyze key global and regional migration trends; evaluate the risks for Russia and its international partners, elaborate proposals for relevant government departments as well as organisations dedicated to the development of international cooperation on the issue of migration.
The Russian International Affairs Council continued its work with the Russian Science Foundation (RSF), organizing and supporting international expert evaluations of scientific and technical programs and projects submitted to the RSF for consideration.
Aim of the project — сritical analysis of the existing forecasting practices and methods of forecasting and creating scenarios of the international environment dynamics. Elaboration of the short-term prognosis of the international environment based on RIAC’s projects and programmes. Designing methodology for the long-term prognosis, taking into account…
The central objective of the project is to study Russian and foreign experience of using various Science Diplomacy tools to formulate proposals and recommendations for advancing Science Diplomacy in Russia in the context of today.
The RIAC sanctions work involves preparing analytical materials, monitoring legislations of initiating and target countries, and keeping an eye on restrictive measures implemented, creating databases, working with the expert community in Russia and abroad, and developing educational programs.
For business
For researchers
For students

Функциональные направления

Проект направлен на критический анализ подходов государств и негосударственных акторов к обеспечению информационной безопасности и поиск общих подходов.
В рамках данного исследовательского проекта РСМД производится анализ динамики развития климатических рисков, взаимосвязи экологических проблем и различных социальных, политических и экономических процессов; исследуется реакция международных организаций и государств на новые климатические вызовы
Российский совет по международным делам является официальным оператором Российского научного фонда (РНФ) по обеспечению организации и сопровождения международной экспертизы научных, научно-технических программ и проектов, представляемых на конкурсы Российского научного фонда с марта 2015 г. по конец 2020 г.
Цель проекта — критический анализ существующих практик прогнозирования и сценарирования динамики международной среды. Подготовка краткосрочного прогноза международной среды на базе проектов и программ РСМД. Подготовка методологии долгосрочного прогноза с учетом передовых отечественных наработок (ИМЭМО РАН и др.).
Цель проекта — изучение российского и зарубежного опыта применения различных инструментов научной дипломатии для выработки предложений и рекомендаций по развитию научной дипломатии в России в современных условиях
Цель проекта — обзор регуляторной политики России, Китая и США в технологическом секторе, анализ стратегий компаний по преодолению новых ограничений, разработка сценариев развития глобальных технологических рынков.
Анализ политики ограничительных мер в отношении России и других стран со стороны зарубежных государств, включая анализ зарубежного законодательства, регулирующего применение ограничительных мер, мониторинг действий зарубежных государств и России, российских и зарубежных компаний в рамках санкционных режимов.
 
Социальная сеть запрещена в РФ
Социальная сеть запрещена в РФ
Бизнесу
Исследователям
Учащимся