Попечительский совет

Sergey Lavrov

Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Chairman of…

Leonid Drachevsky

Executive Director, Gorchakov Foundation for Public Diplomacy Support

Aleksandr Dynkin

President of the IMEMO, RAS Full Member, RIAC member

Andrei Fursenko

Aid to the RF President

Herman Gref

Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board of Sberbank of Russia

Mikhail Komissar

Director General of Interfax Information Agency

Konstantin Kosachev

Chairman of the International Affairs Committee of the Federation…

Mikhail Margelov

Vice President of Transneft, JSC

Yury Osipov

Full Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Sergei Prikhodko

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, Chief of Staff of…

Aleksandr Shokhin

President of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

Anatoly Torkunov

Rector of Moscow State Institute of International Relations…

Igor Yurgens

President of the All-Russian Insurers Association, Member of the…

For business
For researchers
For students