Individual Members

Ruslan Grinberg

Scientific Director of the RAS Institute of Economics, RAS…

Vladimir Titov

First Deputy Foreign Minister of the Russian Federation, RIAC member

Roman Berdnikov

First Deputy General Director, PJSC ROSSETI, RIAC Member

Alexey Kuzmichev

Supervisory Director, Alfa Group Consortium, RIAC Member.

Aleksandr Dzasokhov

Deputy Chairman, Commission of the Russian Federation for UNESCO

Sergey Stepashin

Chairman of the Imperial Orthodox Palestine Society, President of the…

Leonid Drachevsky

Executive Director of Gorchakov Foundation for Public Diplomacy…

Andrei Sakharov

Councilor of RAS, RAS Corresponding Member

Sergey Lavrov

Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Chairman of…

Yevgeny Vaganov

Rector of Siberian Federal University, RAS Full Member

Ivan Timofeev

PhD in Political Science, RIAC Director of Programs, RIAC Member…

Sergey Lebedev

Chairman of the Executive Committee — Executive Chairman of the…

For business
For researchers
For students