Individual Members

Nikolay Kropachev

Rector of the St. Petersburg State University

Evgeny Gavrilenkov

Matrix Capital partner, Professor at the Higher School of Economics

Valentina Tereshkova

State Duma Deputy, Deputy Chair of the Committee for International…

Armen Oganesyan

Editor-in-Chief of "International Affairs" journal

Ruslan Grinberg

Scientific Director of the RAS Institute of Economics, RAS…

Leonid Drachevsky

Executive Director of Gorchakov Foundation for Public Diplomacy…

Valentin Korabelnikov

General of the Army

Aleksey Arbatov

Head of the Center for International Security of IMEMO, RAS Full…

Aleksandr Belonogov

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian…

Eduard Galazhinsky

Rector of the Tomsk National Research State University, RIAC Member

Vladimir Chizhov

Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the European…

Oleg Demchenko

President of PJSC Irkut Corporation

For business
For researchers
For students