Individual Members

Dmitry Peskov

Deputy Head of the Presidential Administration of Russia, Press…

Dmitri Trenin

Director of the Carnegie Moscow Center

Petr Aven

Chairman of the Board of Directors of ABH Holdings S.A., Member of…

Vladimir Mau

Rector of the RF Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public…

Igor Yurgens

President of the All-Russian Insurance Association, Member of the…

Yevgeny Vaganov

Rector of Siberian Federal University, RAS Full Member

Mikhail Margelov

Vice President of Transneft, PJSC

Vladimir Titov

First Deputy Foreign Minister of the Russian Federation, RIAC member

Roman Berdnikov

First Deputy General Director, PJSC ROSSETI, RIAC Member

Oleg Demchenko

President of PJSC Irkut Corporation

Aleksandr Shokhin

President of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

Sergey Ryabkov

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

For business
For researchers
For students