Board of Trustees

Lavrov Sergey

Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation


Leonid Drachevsky

Executive Director, Gorchakov Foundation for Public Diplomacy Support


Aleksandr Dynkin

Director of the IMEMO, RAS Full Member


Aleksandr Dzasokhov

Deputy Chairman, Commission of the Russian Federation for UNESCO


Andrey Fursenko

Aide to the President of the Russian Federation


Herman Gref

Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board of Sberbank of Russia


Mikhail Komissar

Director General of Interfax Information Agency


Konstantin Kosachev

Chairman of the International Affairs Committee of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation

Mikhail Margelov

Vice President of Transneft, JSC


Yury Osipov

Full Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences


Sergey Prikhodko

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, Chief of Staff of the Government Executive Office


Aleksandr Shokhin

President of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs


Anatoly Torkunov

Rector of Moscow State Institute of International Relations of the RF MFA, RAS Full Member, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation


Igor Yurgens

President of the All-Russian Insurance Association, Member of the Board of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs